2025 Sno*Drift Rally





PENALTIES NATIONAL

Entry	Control	Decription	Time
126 - DONNELLY / PFEIL	TC14C	2 MINS LATE	00:20.0
243 - GRUSZKA / MANTOPOULOS	SF1	Missed Stage	17:00.0
	SF2	Missed Stage	19:00.0
	SF3	Missed Stage	19:00.0
	SF4	Missed Stage	16:00.0
	SF5	Missed Stage	14:00.0
	SF6	Missed Stage	19:00.0
	SF7	Missed Stage	19:00.0
	SF8	Missed Stage	16:00.0
407 - TIPPMANN / TIPPMANN	TC4	3 MINS LATE	00:30.0
	TC4A	6 MINS LATE	01:00.0
	TC7	1 MIN EARLY	01:00.0
	TC8	3 MINS LATE	00:30.0
	TC16	1 MIN EARLY	01:00.0
612 - NYKANEN / ANDERSON	TC4	1 MIN LATE	00:10.0
646 - ANDRESS / MOSER	TC2	3 MINS LATE	00:30.0
824 - STEELY / PROSEUS	SS1	Per RCR 5.12.5 Late start by crew	01:00.0

Steward: Mark Williams 2/8/2005 21:48